Gigs

Click on the links for more information:

23/02/14 (Sunday) – Tap & Spile, Hexham

01/03/14 (Saturday) – Brandling Villa, Gosforth

09/03/14 (Sunday) – Sour Grapes, Morpeth

15/03/14 (Saturday) – The Stumble Inn, Sunderland

16/03/14 (Sunday) – Magnesia Bank, North Shields

22/03/14 (Saturday) – Private Birthday Party

02/05/14 (Friday) – Rosehill Tavern, Howdon

03/05/14 (Saturday) – Crookfest, Milfield Ground, Durham (Early Evening)

03/05/14 (Saturday) – The Black Bull, Blaydon (9 PM)

11/05/14 (Sunday) – Cheviot Hotel, Bellingham

17/05/14 (Saturday) – White Swan, Morpeth

23/05/14 (Friday) – Trimmers Arms, South Shields

24/05/14 (Saturday) – Cottage Inn, Craster

25/05/14 (Sunday) – Beamish Hall Hotel, Beamish, 8.30

08/06/14 (Sunday) – The Vigilant, South Shields

13/06/14 (Friday) – Station Pub, Killingworth

21/06/14 (Saturday) – Moorhouse Pub, Seaton Burn

22/06/14 (Sunday) – Seven Stars, Ponteland

28/06/14 (Sunday) – Craster Arms, Beadnell

29/06/14 (Sunday) – The Schooner, Gateshead

05/07/14 (Saturday) – The Stumble Inn, Sunderland

13/07/14 (Sunday) – Sour Grapes, Morpeth

19/07/14 (Saturday) – Boathouse, Wylam

20/07/14 (Sunday) – Summertyne Festival, 12 – 1PM

20/07/14 (Sunday) – Breeze Festival, Wooler, 4 – 5.30 PM

26/07/14 (Saturday) – Brandling Villa, Gosforth

09/08/14 (Saturday) – Private Birthday Party

30/08/14 (Saturday) – The Saltgrass, Sunderland

07/09/14 (Sunday) – Tap & Spile, Hexham

20/09/14 (Saturday) – Private Wedding Party

26/09/14 (Friday) – Rosehill Tavern, Howdon

28/09/14 (Sunday) – Seven Stars, Ponteland

12/10/14 (Sunday) – Cheviot Hotel, Bellingham

18/10/14 (Saturday) – White Swan, Morpeth

25/10/14 (Saturday) – The Stumble Inn, Sunderland

02/11/14 (Sunday) – Sour Grapes, Morpeth

08/11/14 (Sunday) – Moorhouse Pub, Seaton Burn

23/11/14 (Sunday) – Magnesia Bank, North Shields

29/11/14 (Saturday) – Brandling Villa, Gosforth

30/11/14 (Sunday) – Seven Stars, Ponteland

07/12/14 (Sunday) – Tap & Spile, Hexham

14/12/14 (Sunday) – Sour Grapes, Morpeth

28/12/14 (Sunday) – Cheviot Hotel, Bellingham

Comments are closed.